Administration Contact Form

Use the form below to contact our office staff by email. We do our best to reply in a timely fashion to those who leave their contact information. Be advised, most of our staff only check their email during regular business hours, Mon. - Fri., 8am to 4:30pm.

Send To: *
DEAN PEPICELLO (Sup.-Admin,Planning,Zoning)
STEPHEN OLER (Sup.-Code Enf, Public Works)
TIM MAY (Sup.-Roads, Parks, Public Safety)
SHELLEY HULL (Board Secretary)
CONNIE CRUZ (Zoning Administrator)
KRISTA ARNOLD (Code Enforcement Officer)


BRIAN BENOVIC (Asst. Code Enf Offc,Emergency Coord.)
STEVE SEIDLER (Comptroller)
WAYNE BOYD (Garage Operations)
DON ERBIN (Roads Expediter)
MICHELLE HANNOLD (Roads Secretary, Parks Coord.)


STACEY STRANKO (YourHarborcreek Magazine)

PAM BRINK (Harborcreek Tax Collector)

NOT SURE / DON'T KNOW (We'll figure it out and forward it onto the correct person.)

Your Name: * Your E-mail Address: *
Your Phone Number: Your Street Address:
Your Message: *
* Required